Warm Crab Dip

We went out last week for one of my parents birthday.  We went to Joe’s Crab Shack.  Of course by the time we got there were were H U N G R Y :)! We ordered our meals and decided at the last minute to get crab dip.  It was soooo good!

Of course I started guessing ingredients.  My mom and I just knew this would be good to have around the house when we have the munchies!

This is really quick and easy and very tasty.  BUT you know I added something or changed something…I added a clove of garlic, doubled the cheese, and the next time I make it I am going to use fresh crab vs. canned… Check it out – it is really good.

Click here for the full recipe!

Share Your Thoughts

