Chorizo and Potatoes

I am in LOVE with a new cooking show…well at least NEW to me.- Mexican Made Easy.  I love Mexican food and I would like to learn how to fix it better and this is the show for that.  I have made a few things so far that I have not posted to this blog yet, but I will.  This one is one I keep making because it is quick, easy and different.

Now you know I added a little something.  I added fresh garlic, a little bit of fresh cilatro,  and more onions…I also added green onions and cheese on top.  Once it is just about ready, add green onions and cheese,  covert it and turn it off.  It was yummy!

Here is a link to the actual recipe.

Share Your Thoughts

